Management

Joachim Hoeltz

CEO
Tel.: +41 61 486 87 87
j.hoeltz@rondo-packaging.com

Jürgen Nowak

Director Sales & Marketing
Tel.: +41 61 486 87 87
j.nowak@rondo-packaging.com

Jörg Oswald

Director Operations
Tel.: +41 61 486 87 87
j.oswald@rondo-packaging.com

Giovanni De Luca

Director Operations Switzerland
Tel.: +41 61 486 87 87
g.deluca@rondo-packaging.com

Human Resources / Finance / Controlling

Antonio Venerito

Head of Accounting/Controlling/Human Resources Switzerland
Tel.: +41 61 486 87 87
a.venerito@rondo-packaging.com

Ursula Giger

Head of Human Resources Switzerland
Tel.: +41 61 486 87 87
u.giger@rondo-packaging.com

Veronika Nekovářová

Head of Human Resources Czech Republic
Tel.: +420 371 515 515
veronika.nekovarova@rondo-packaging.com

Purchasing

Konrad Kraus

Head of Purchasing
Tel.: +41 61 486 87 87
k.kraus@rondo-packaging.com

Key Account Management / Order Management

Anne-Catherine Barmas

Key Account Manager
Tel.: +41 61 486 87 87
a.barmas@rondo-packaging.com

Guido Greiter

Key Account Manager
Tel.: +41 61 486 87 87
g.greiter@rondo-packaging.com

Volker Grouls

Key Account Manager
Tel.: +41 61 486 87 87
v.grouls@rondo-packaging.com

Michael Hacker

Key Account Manager
Tel.: +41 61 486 87 87
m.hacker@rondo-packaging.com

André Rams

Key Account Manager
Tel.: +41 61 486 87 87
a.rams@rondo-packaging.com

Mirko Grabow

Key Account Manager
Tel.: +41 61 486 87 87
m.grabow@rondo-packaging.com

Ronny Benkenstein

Head of Order Management
Tel.: +41 61 486 87 87
r.benkenstein@rondo-packaging.com 

Dirk Vetter

Team Leader Order Management Switzerland
Tel.: +41 61 486 87 87
d.vetter@rondo-packaging.com

Miloslava Moučková

Team Leader Order Management Czech Republic
Tel.: +420 371 515 515
miloslava.mouckova@rondo-packaging.com

Marketing

Kerstin Höhn

Marketing Manager
Tel.: +41 61 486 87 87
k.hoehn@rondo-packaging.com

Innovation

Morris Mentzel

Packaging Development
Tel.: +41 61 486 87 87
m.mentzel@rondo-packaging.com

Fabian Psiuk

Packaging Development
Tel.: +41 61 486 87 87
f.psiuk@rondo-packaging.com

Cecilé Zimmermann

Packaging Development
Tel.: +41 61 486 87 87
c.zimmermann@rondo-packaging.com

Quality Management

Daniel Grössl

Head of Quality Management
Tel.: +420 371 515 515
daniel.groessl@rondo-packaging.com

Markus Selbert

Head of Quality Management Switzerland
Tel.: +41 61 486 87 87
m.selbert@rondo-packaging.com

Mario Rohlof

Head of Quality Management Czech Republic
Tel.: +420 371 515 515
mario.rohlof@rondo-packaging.com

Serialization / Supply on Demand

Hans-Peter Süsslack

Technical Expert
Tel.: +41 61 486 87 87
HP.Suesslack@rondo-packaging.com